Governing Board of Directors


Robbie Kaplan
Co-Founder, TIME’S UP Legal Defense Fund and Founding Partner, Kaplan Hecker & Fink LLP

Vice Chair

Nina L. Shaw
Founding Partner, Del Shaw Moonves Tanaka Finkelstein & Lezcano 


Katie McGrath
Co-CEO, Bad Robot

Shonda Rhimes
CEO, Shondaland


Gabrielle Sulzberger
General Partner, Fontis Partners


Esther Choo, MD MPH
Co-Founder, TIME’S UP Healthcare; Co-Founder, Equity Quotient; and Associate Professor, Oregon Health & Science University

Colleen DeCourcy
Co-Founder, TIME’S UP Advertising and Co-President & Chief Creative Officer, Wieden + Kennedy

Raffi Freedman-Gurspan
Deputy Director, All On The Line campaign of the National Redistricting Action Fund

Fatima Goss Graves
Co-Founder, TIME’S UP Legal Defense Fund and President & CEO, National Women’s Law Center

Christy Haubegger
Executive Vice President & Chief Enterprise Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia

Victoria Jackson
Founder, Guthy Jackson Charitable Foundation

Valerie Jarrett
Senior Distinguished Fellow, University of Chicago Law School

Ashley Judd
Actor, Author, Social Justice Humanitarian

Michelle Kydd Lee
Chief Innovation Officer, CAA

Aileen Lee
Managing Partner, Cowboy Ventures

Cindi Leive
Senior Fellow, USC-Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Eva Longoria
Actor, Director, Producer, Activist

Ana Navarro
Political Commentator

Kara Nortman
Partner, Upfront Ventures

Dame Heather Rabbatts
Managing Director, Cove Pictures and Founder, Women’s Sports Group

Hilary Rosen
Co-founder, TIME’S UP Legal Defense Fund and Vice Chair, SKDKnickerbocker

Jurnee Smollett
Actor, Activist

Trina Spear

Tina Tchen
President & CEO, TIME’S UP and Co-Founder, TIME’S UP Legal Defense Fund