TIME’S UP Healthcare

Meet Our Health Care Advisory Council

Our advisory council represents senior leadership in the health care industry. With vast experience in workplace equity and safety, they provide guidance on our strategic plan and initiatives. If you are an experienced provider dedicated to equality in health care, join us.

Barbara Ross-Lee, DO
Provost, Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Minnesota College of Osteopathic Medicine

Kimberly Templeton, MD
Professor of Orthopedic Surgery and Residency Director, Department of Orthopedics, University of Kansas

Kelley Muldoon Rieger, MSN RN APRN PNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and COO of Show Me Your Stethoscope

Eileen M. Sullivan-Marx, PhD RN
Erline Perkins McGriff Professor of Nursing and Dean, New York University College of Nursing

Chiquita A. Collins, MA, PhD
Vice Dean for Inclusion and Diversity, the University of Texas Health San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine

Mary Kay Henry
President, Service Employees International Union

Niva Lubin-Johnson, MD
Immediate Past President, National Medical Association

Pamela F. Cipriano, PhD RN
President, American Nurses Association

Stacey Empson, JD MHA
Partner, PwC Health Industries Advisory Practice

Roberta E. Gebhard, DO
President of the American Medical Women’s Association

Thea James, MD
Vice President of Mission and Associate Chief Medical Officer, Boston Medical Center